) Ramkrishna Dwarika Mahavidyalaya

Dr. Rammanohar Lohia Nagar, Kankarbagh, Patna- 800020

(A Constituent unit of Patliputra University, Patna)

E-mail : principalrkdcollegepatna@gmail.com Website : www.rkdcollegepatna.org Tel. / Fax No. - 0612-2382712

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

Date

OFFICE ORDER

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college is reconstituted with the following persons:

1	Prof. (Dr.) Indrajit Prasad Roy	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Kunj Bihari Prasad	Head, Dept. of Philosophy	Co-ordinator
3	Prof. (Dr.) Akhileshwar Prasad Singh	Head, Dept. of Chemistry	Member
4	Sri Arvind Kumar	Associate Professor, Dept. of History	Member
5	Dr. Umesh Prasad Singh	Head, Dept. of English	Member
6	Mr. Ravi Ranjan Prasad	Head, Dept. of Economics	Member
7	Dr Shekhar Choudhary	Head, Dept of Philosophy	Member
8	Dr. Shailaja Sinha	Head, Dept. of Sanskrit	Member
9	Miss Smita Vaidehi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of	Member
		Commerce	
10	Mr. Subodh Choudhary	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Sociology	Member
11	Miss Supriya Kumari	B Com Student	Member
12	Mr. Satosh Kumar	Alumni RKD College, Patna	Member
13	Sri Bashishta Roy Bashishta	Environmentalist & Social Worker, Patna	Member
14	Prof. Nawal Kishore Yadav	MLC, Bihar Legislative Council, Patna	Member
15	Mr. Gourav Prasad	Manager, United Bank of India, Patna	Member

(Sd/-) Principal

Memo No:- GS/141A/19 Copy to:

Ref.

- 1. Persons concerned
- 2. Director, NAAC, Bangaluru for information
- 3. Registrar/ CCDC Patliputra University, Patna for information

Prof. (Dr).⁷Indrajit Prasad Roy Principal

Dated 20/11/2019

Principal Ramkrishna Dwarika Mahavidyalaya Lchianagar, Kankarbagh, Patna-20